Contact us

Dorje Denma Ling

2280 Balmoral Road, Tatamagouche, NS B0K 1V0, Canada

For general email and registration: info

 T: 902-657-9085   F: 902-657-0462

Executive Director Heather Scott
Email: Heather.Scott@DorjeDenmaLing.com; extension #18

Finance Manager Sandy Selva
Email: accounts@DorjeDenmaLing.com; phone extension #13

Head of Practice & Education Nancy Huszagh (practice@dorjedenmaling.com) ext. 20

Operations Manager Louis Allen (operations@dorjedenmaling.com) ext. 14

Executive Asst. & Community Resource Coordinator  Taylor Smith
Email: Taylor.Smith@DorjeDenmaLing.com; extension #16

Program Manager Angela Johnston
Email: programs@DorjeDenmaLing.com; extension #15

Program Planning Katherine Munro
Email: KatherineMunro33@gmail.com; extension #15

Facilities Manager Kaja Marinsek
Email: facilities@DorjeDenmaLing.com; extension #17

Fundraising Diane Whitcomb (diane.whitcomb@dorjedenmaling.com) ext. 21

Publicity Coordinator Jana Kolarikova (publicity@dorjedenmaling.com)

Reception/Registrar ext 10
Info@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Personnel
Email: personnel@DorjeDenmaLing.com; extension #14

Kitchen – Direct Line
902-657-2811

Gift Shop Buyer
Email: shop@DorjeDenmaLing.com

 In Case of Emergency/After Hours: 902-957-2021