Contact us


Mailing address

2280 Balmoral Road
Tatamagouche, NS
B0K 1V0
Canada

 T: +1 902-657-9085    F: +1 902-657-0462
Emergency number: +1 902-957-2021
For general e-mail and registration contact us at info@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Contact a staff member

Executive Director

Catherine Neill 
E-mail: catherine.neill@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone extension #18

Personnel/Rusung

Nina Migliari
E-mail: personnel@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone extension #14

Finance Office

Suzy Ulrich
E-mail: finance@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone extension #13

Program Manager

Peggy Eyre
E-mail: programs@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone +1 902-957-3443

Reception/Registrar

Tamo Loat
E-mail: Info@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone extension #10

Facilities 

E-mail: facilities@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone extension #17

Kitchen 

Ana Shyla
E-mail: kitchen@DorjeDenmaLing.com

Phone +1 902-657-2811

Gift Shop
Lilly Gleich
E-mail: shop@DorjeDenmaLing.com